Recovery Timetable January until March 2022

Clients registered with the Bexley Recovery College can now register for activities and workshops from January until March 2022 using the online form. Please note that it is not possible to sign up for the same workshop or course more than once in this period.

Workshops running:

  • 04/01/2022 Tuesday               10:00 – 12:00      Workshop –  Understanding Stress & Depression
  • 06/01/2022 Thursday             12:00 – 14:00      Wellbeing Workshop – Food and Mood
  • 06/01/2022 Thursday             14:00 – 15:30      Better Brain with Nutrition & Lifestyle Medicine
  • 06/01/2022 Thursday             17:00 – 19:00      Wellbeing workshop – Coping with Change
  • 11/01/2022 Tuesday               10:00 – 12:00      Workshop –  Body Image week 1
  • 13/01/2022 Thursday             12:00 – 14:00      Wellbeing Workshop – Understanding Self-Harm
  • 13/01/2022 Thursday             17:00 – 19:00      Wellbeing Workshop – Overcoming Loneliness
  • 18/01/2022 Tuesday               10:00 – 12:00      Workshop –  Body Image week 2
  • 20/01/2022 Thursday             12:00 – 14:00      Wellbeing Workshop – Sleep and Relaxation Techniques
  • 20/01/2022 Thursday             17:00 – 19:00      Wellbeing Workshop – Increasing Self-Awareness
  • 25/01/2022 Tuesday               10:00 – 12:00      Workshop – Anger Management
  • 27/01/2022 Thursday             12:00 – 14:00      Wellbeing Workshop – Understanding Stress and Depression
  • 27/01/2022 Thursday             17:00 – 19:00      Wellbeing Workshop – Mental Health in the Workplace
  • 01/02/2022 Tuesday               10:00 – 12:00      Workshop –  Understanding Stress & Depression
  • 03/02/2022 Thursday              12:00 – 14:00      Wellbeing Workshop – Food and Mood
  • 03/02/2022 Thursday             14:00 – 15:30      Nutrition Workshop
  • 03/02/2022 Thursday              17:00 – 19:00      Wellbeing workshop – Coping with Change
  • 08/02/2022 Tuesday               10:00 – 12:00      Workshop –  Body Image week 1
  • 10/02/2022 Thursday              12:00 – 14:00      Wellbeing Workshop – Understanding Self-Harm
  • 10/02/2022 Thursday              17:00 – 19:00      Wellbeing Workshop – Overcoming Loneliness
  • 15/02/2022 Tuesday               10:00 – 12:00      Workshop –  Body Image week 2
  • 17/02/2022 Thursday              12:00 – 14:00      Wellbeing Workshop – Sleep and Relaxation Techniques
  • 17/02/2022 Thursday              17:00 – 19:00      Wellbeing Workshop – Increasing Self-Awareness
  • 22/02/2022 Tuesday               10:00 – 12:00      Workshop – Anger Management
  • 24/02/2022 Thursday              12:00 – 14:00      Wellbeing Workshop – Understanding Stress and Depression
  • 24/02/2022 Thursday              17:00 – 19:00      Wellbeing Workshop – Mental Health in the Workplace
  • 01/03/2022 Tuesday               10:00 – 12:00      Workshop –  Understanding Stress & Depression
  • 03/03/2022 Thursday              12:00 – 14:00      Coping with Change
  • 03/03/2022 Thursday             14:00 – 15:30      Nutrition Workshop
  • 03/03/2022 Thursday              17:00 – 19:00      Food and Mood
  • 08/03/2022 Tuesday               10:00 – 12:00      Workshop –  Body Image week 1
  • 10/03/2022 Thursday              12:00 – 14:00      Increasing Self-Awareness
  • 10/03/2022 Thursday              17:00 – 19:00      Anger Management
  • 15/03/2022 Tuesday               10:00 – 12:00      Workshop –  Body Image week 2
  • 17/03/2022 Thursday              12:00 – 14:00      Mental Health in the Workplace
  • 17/03/2022 Thursday              17:00 – 19:00      Understanding Self-Harm
  • 22/03/2022 Tuesday               10:00 – 12:00      Workshop – Anger Management
  • 24/03/2022 Thursday              12:00 – 14:00      Emotional Intelligence
  • 24/03/2022 Thursday              17:00 – 19:00      Sleep and Relaxation Techniques
  • 29/03/2022 Tuesday               10:00 – 12:00      Workshop – Overcoming Loneliness
  • 31/03/2022 Thursday              12:00 – 14:00      Understanding Anxiety and Panic
  • 31/03/2022 Thursday              17:00 – 19:00      Understanding Stress and Depression